We understand things can change, and sometimes you stop working with a client for various reasons. When this happens, you can archive a client, or delete them completely.
When you archive a client, they will not be able to log into their TrueCoach account, but you’ll retain all data in case you decide to re-activate the client in the future. If they do decide to train with you again, you can easily switch them back to "active" at any time.
To delete a client completely, they must be archived first. Please note - all client data is lost once the client is deleted.
To delete, click on the Clients tab at the top of the page, then show Archived clients. Click the button to the right of the client's name and click delete.