Archiving a client can be thought of like a hold. Maybe the client is taking an extended break due to injury or will be traveling for an extended period of time. When you archive a client, they will not be able to log into their TrueCoach account, but you’ll retain all data in case you decide to re-activate the client in the future. If you'd like to delete a client permanently, more details on how to do that here.

Archived clients don't count toward your client count for billing purposes. 

To archive a client, head to your Client Dashboard and find the ⋯ icon, then click Archive Client.

That client will now be listed below under Archived Clients.

You can unarchive that client at any point by clicking the same button. 

Did this answer your question?