🇺🇸 Only available for US-based bank accounts.
Sometimes things change unexpectedly, and a client will need to cancel their subscription with you. Not to worry, this can be done easily.
Important things to note:
- Only the coach can cancel a client's Subscription - clients cannot cancel their Subscriptions.
- Canceling a client's Subscription will not change their active status or restrict their workout visibility. It will only stop them from being charged through the Payments feature.
How to cancel a Subscription
From the Subscriptions page, you will see tabs for current and canceled subscriptions. You can cancel a clients subscription from the list of Current subscriptions or by clicking into the individual client's Payments.
Before processing the cancellation, you will be prompted to cancel immediately or at the end of the current billing period for that Subscription.
You can always review a canceled subscription under the Canceled tab on the Subscriptions page.
If you work with this client again, you can create a new Subscription and utilize the same billing information for that client.