Clients who train both on and off-site are considered dual clients in TrueCoach. You may want to control which workouts they can see at home, which is why you can hide the ones you need to!

To hide a workout, click the 👁con (see what I did there) on the upper right hand side of the workout builder:


When you hide a workout, your client will see this message when they click on the workout:

Did this answer your question?