We get it - mistakes happen! Whether you’re chatting in a group or one on one with a client, it's easy to delete a message you have previously sent.
To delete a message move your cursor closer to the message you would like to delete. Notice the trash can icon that appears and click on that icon:
Note - if you are using a mobile browser tap the message you would like to delete and the trash can icon will appear.
Once you click on the trash can icon a confirmation screen will appear to ensure you would like to delete the selected message. Please note once a message is deleted it cannot be recovered.
Next, simply click 'Delete' and voila, the message is gone!
A few quick notes:
Only the coach or client who initially sent the message will be able to delete their message.
Clients or coaches will not be notified that you have deleted a message.
Messages cannot be deleted on the client app at this time but can be from a web browser.
If you have any further questions please reach out to us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to assist. Happy messaging!