If one of your clients is seeing multiples of the same workout, it likely means the program was assigned to them a few times.

Don't fret, easy to fix 👷‍♀️

The best thing to do is to head to the client's workout calendar, select the workouts you'd like to delete and use the trash can at the bottom to remove them.

Alternatively, you can unassign the program to remove the workouts from their calendar.

Did this answer your question?