To un-assign a client from a program, head to the program page.

At the top, click Manage next to Active Assignments to pull up the list of clients assigned to the program.

Then you'll see the option to Unassign next to the client's name!

Once that's clicked, the program will be removed from the client's workout calendar. 

Did this answer your question?